Mrs. Melinda Herzog-Landrith, term expires 12/31/2018
Mr. Terry Cooney, term expires 12/31/2020 
Mrs. Leslie Maita, term expires 12/31/2020
Mr. Michael Otten, term expires 12/31/18
Mr. Earl D. Wilson, Jr., term expires 12/31/18

The Regular Board meetings will be held in the conference room at the Auburn Public Cemetery District office - 1040 Collins Drive Auburn, CA 95603 the second Tuesday of every month at 9:00 a.m.